Contact us
Our schedules

Monday – Friday 9.30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

By telephone
Our address

19 rue Rigaud 34000 Montpellier, France

anti-dark spots / depigmentation
Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM 10 x 5ml Centrale Fillers Shopify
Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM 10 x 5ml Centrale Fillers Shopify

Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM 10 x 5ml

availability: In stock
19,00€ Excl. VAT or Incl. VAT
Title
1 flacon 5ml
Description

 

Description - Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM 10x 5ml

The Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM is composed of active ingredients treating pigmentation problems such as glutathione, vitamin C and pyruvic acid. This whitening product is very effective in restoring color to skin suffering from hyperpigmentation.
Thanks to Whitening, the epidermis quickly regains its original radiance. It also evens skin tone on all applied surfaces. Its actions reduce the synthesis of melanin responsible for the problem of pigmentation. It also neutralizes the free radicals that attack the skin on a daily basis.

Product properties

The specific composition of Whitening ensures a natural whitening of the skin. It limits the synthesis of melanin on targeted areas (melanotic spots). It works to restore the skin's natural color. Hyperpigmentation is therefore reduced until a satisfactory result is obtained. The latter is obtained thanks to pyruvic acid which solves the problem of melanin and restores the radiance of the epidermis.
The glutathione and vitamin C contained in the product also contribute to the maintenance of the skin.

  • Vitamin C gives a boost to the body. It is also an excellent antioxidant that protects the skin.
  • Glutathione reduces cellular aging, thus smoothing the epidermis and giving it radiance.

Targeted areas – Whitening Meso cocktail

All parts of the body affected by hyperpigmentation.

Protocol – Whitening cocktail

This product must be administered by authorized professionals.

Whitening must be used by a professional with the appropriate skills.
The cocktail should be mixed with a gel or cream. It is an excellent complement for a transdermal mesotherapy treatment or any other electrotherapy solution. Whitening can also be used with various medical devices for aesthetic treatments.

Results

Whitening is appreciated for its whitening effect. It significantly reduces hyperpigmentation by preventing the body from synthesizing too much melanin. The product's formula also fights free radicals that attack the epidermis. It also smoothes the skin and restores its health and radiance.

Features

The Whitening box contains 10 vials of 5 ml.

Composition :

  • Glutathione
  • Vitamin C
  • Pyruvic acid.

 

Description

 

Description - Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM 10x 5ml

The Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM is composed of active ingredients treating pigmentation problems such as glutathione, vitamin C and pyruvic acid. This whitening product is very effective in restoring color to skin suffering from hyperpigmentation.
Thanks to Whitening, the epidermis quickly regains its original radiance. It also evens skin tone on all applied surfaces. Its actions reduce the synthesis of melanin responsible for the problem of pigmentation. It also neutralizes the free radicals that attack the skin on a daily basis.

Product properties

The specific composition of Whitening ensures a natural whitening of the skin. It limits the synthesis of melanin on targeted areas (melanotic spots). It works to restore the skin's natural color. Hyperpigmentation is therefore reduced until a satisfactory result is obtained. The latter is obtained thanks to pyruvic acid which solves the problem of melanin and restores the radiance of the epidermis.
The glutathione and vitamin C contained in the product also contribute to the maintenance of the skin.

  • Vitamin C gives a boost to the body. It is also an excellent antioxidant that protects the skin.
  • Glutathione reduces cellular aging, thus smoothing the epidermis and giving it radiance.

Targeted areas – Whitening Meso cocktail

All parts of the body affected by hyperpigmentation.

Protocol – Whitening cocktail

This product must be administered by authorized professionals.

Whitening must be used by a professional with the appropriate skills.
The cocktail should be mixed with a gel or cream. It is an excellent complement for a transdermal mesotherapy treatment or any other electrotherapy solution. Whitening can also be used with various medical devices for aesthetic treatments.

Results

Whitening is appreciated for its whitening effect. It significantly reduces hyperpigmentation by preventing the body from synthesizing too much melanin. The product's formula also fights free radicals that attack the epidermis. It also smoothes the skin and restores its health and radiance.

Features

The Whitening box contains 10 vials of 5 ml.

Composition :

  • Glutathione
  • Vitamin C
  • Pyruvic acid.

 

Do you have questions or doubts?

Our Engagements

chemistry__icon

Guaranteed provenance from official laboratories

stocktest

Stock in France with controlled temperature

engine-search__icon

Batch traceability and expiry dates

Our collection
Your cart is empty
If you have a VAT code you can add it to your account, Login or register

Register to receive a notification when this item comes back in stock.

Nous contacter
Nos horaires

Lundi – Vendredi : 9h30 - 17h

Par téléphone
Notre adresse

19 rue Rigaud 34000 Montpellier, France

anti-taches / depigmentation
Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM 10 x 5ml Centrale Fillers Shopify
Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM 10 x 5ml Centrale Fillers Shopify

Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM 10 x 5ml

Disponibilité: En stock
9,00€ HT soit TTC
Quantité
1 flacon 5ml
Description

Description - Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM 10x 5ml

Le Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM est composé de principes actifs traitant les problèmes de pigmentation comme le glutathion, la vitamine C et l’acide pyruvique. Ce produit de blanchiment est très efficace pour restaurer le couleur de la peau souffrant d’une hyperpigmentation.
Grâce au Whitening, l’épiderme retrouve rapidement son éclat premier. Il uniformise également le teint sur toutes les surfaces appliquées. Ses actions permettent de réduire la synthèse de la mélanine responsable du problème de pigmentation. Il neutralise également les radicaux libres qui agressent la peau au quotidien.

Propriétés du produit

La composition spécifique du Whitening assure un blanchiment naturel de la peau. Elle limite la synthèse de la mélanine sur des zones ciblées (taches mélaniques). Elle agit pour restituer à la peau sa teinte naturelle. L’hyperpigmentation est donc réduite jusqu’à obtention d’un résultat satisfaisant. Ce dernier est obtenu grâce à l’acide pyruvique qui règle le problème de mélanine et restaure l’éclat de l’épiderme.
Le glutathion et la vitamine C contenus dans le produit participent également à l’entretien de la peau.

  • La vitamine C redonne un coup de boost à l’organisme. C’est également un excellent antioxydant qui protège la peau.
  • Le glutathion réduit le vieillissement cellulaire permettant ainsi de lisser l’épiderme et de lui donner de l’éclat.

Zones ciblées – Whitening Meso cocktail

Toutes les parties du corps atteintes d’hyperpigmentation.

Protocole – Whitening coktail

Ce produit doit être administré par des professionnels habilités.

L’utilisation du Whitening doit être faite par un professionnel ayant les compétences adéquates.
Le cocktail doit être mélangé avec un gel ou une crème. C’est un excellent complément pour un traitement de mésothérapie transdermique ou toutes autres solutions d’électrothérapie. Le whitening peut aussi être utilisé avec divers dispositifs médicaux pour des traitements esthétiques.

Résultats

Le Whitening est apprécié pour son effet blanchissant. Il réduit de manière significative l’hyperpigmentation en empêchant le corps de synthétiser trop de mélanine. La formule du produit combat également les radicaux libres agressant l’épiderme. Il lisse aussi la peau et lui redonne santé et éclat.

Caractéristiques

La boîte de Whitening contient 10 flacons de 5 ml.

Composition :

  • Glutathion
  • Vitamine C
  • Acide pyruvique.

Description

Description - Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM 10x 5ml

Le Whitening Meso Cocktail MCCM est composé de principes actifs traitant les problèmes de pigmentation comme le glutathion, la vitamine C et l’acide pyruvique. Ce produit de blanchiment est très efficace pour restaurer le couleur de la peau souffrant d’une hyperpigmentation.
Grâce au Whitening, l’épiderme retrouve rapidement son éclat premier. Il uniformise également le teint sur toutes les surfaces appliquées. Ses actions permettent de réduire la synthèse de la mélanine responsable du problème de pigmentation. Il neutralise également les radicaux libres qui agressent la peau au quotidien.

Propriétés du produit

La composition spécifique du Whitening assure un blanchiment naturel de la peau. Elle limite la synthèse de la mélanine sur des zones ciblées (taches mélaniques). Elle agit pour restituer à la peau sa teinte naturelle. L’hyperpigmentation est donc réduite jusqu’à obtention d’un résultat satisfaisant. Ce dernier est obtenu grâce à l’acide pyruvique qui règle le problème de mélanine et restaure l’éclat de l’épiderme.
Le glutathion et la vitamine C contenus dans le produit participent également à l’entretien de la peau.

  • La vitamine C redonne un coup de boost à l’organisme. C’est également un excellent antioxydant qui protège la peau.
  • Le glutathion réduit le vieillissement cellulaire permettant ainsi de lisser l’épiderme et de lui donner de l’éclat.

Zones ciblées – Whitening Meso cocktail

Toutes les parties du corps atteintes d’hyperpigmentation.

Protocole – Whitening coktail

Ce produit doit être administré par des professionnels habilités.

L’utilisation du Whitening doit être faite par un professionnel ayant les compétences adéquates.
Le cocktail doit être mélangé avec un gel ou une crème. C’est un excellent complément pour un traitement de mésothérapie transdermique ou toutes autres solutions d’électrothérapie. Le whitening peut aussi être utilisé avec divers dispositifs médicaux pour des traitements esthétiques.

Résultats

Le Whitening est apprécié pour son effet blanchissant. Il réduit de manière significative l’hyperpigmentation en empêchant le corps de synthétiser trop de mélanine. La formule du produit combat également les radicaux libres agressant l’épiderme. Il lisse aussi la peau et lui redonne santé et éclat.

Caractéristiques

La boîte de Whitening contient 10 flacons de 5 ml.

Composition :

  • Glutathion
  • Vitamine C
  • Acide pyruvique.

Avez-vous des questions ou des doutes?

Nos Engagements

chemistry__icon

Provenance garantie des laboratoires officiels

stocktest

Stock en France avec température contrôlée

engine-search__icon

Tracabilité lots et dates de péremption

Notre collection
Votre panier Ouvrir le panier
Votre panier est vide
Si vous avez un numéro TVA, vous pouvez l'ajouter à votre compte, Connexion ou Inscription

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir une notification lorsque cet article revient en stock